https://discover.ouhsc.edu/Contact Parent Page: Contact id: -1 Active Page: Contactid:33538

Contact Us

1106 N Stonewall Avenue, Suite 300
Oklahoma City, OK 73117

Monday - Friday
8AM - 5PM


(405) 271-2416
discoverhsc@ou.edu

@uoklahomahsc  |  @hscstudent  |  @hscstudent

Ask us a question Schedule a Campus Visit

Recruitment & Admissions Staff


Headshot of Katie Altshuler

Katie Altshuler

Admissions Specialist

HSC Student Union, Suite 300

katie-altshuler@ouhsc.edu

Headshot of Sam Betty

Sam Betty, M.Ed.

Assistant Director for Strategic Inititatives

HSC Student Union, Suite 300

samuel-betty@ouhsc.edu

Headshot of Melanie Brooks

Melanie Brooks, MLS

Associate Registrar

Williams Pavilion, Suite 2450

melanie-brooks@ouhsc.edu

Headshot of Tashika Carter

Tashika Carter

Data Specialist

HSC Student Union, Suite 300

tashika-carter@ouhsc.edu

Headshot of Darci Choi

Darci Choi, M.Ed.

Assistant Director of Recruitment

HSC Student Union, Suite 300

darci-choi@ouhsc.edu

Headshot of Tom Hardy

Tom Hardy

Project Coordinator (Data)

Williams Pavilion, Suite 2450

tom-hardy@ouhsc.edu

Headshot of Alexis Hill

Alexis Hill, M. Ed.

Admissions Specialist

HSC Student Union, Suite 300

alexis-hill@ouhsc.edu

Headshot of Maddie Hoefke

Maddie Hoefke, M. Ed.

Coordinator

HSC Student Union, Suite 300

madeleine-hoefke@ouhsc.edu

Headshot of Lori Klimkowski

Lori Klimkowski

Registrar

Williams Pavilion, Suite 2450

lori-klimkowski@ouhsc.edu

Headshot of Christina McClane

Christina McClane, MAAL

Assistant Registrar

Williams Pavilion, Suite 2450

christina-mcclane@ouhsc.edu

Headshot of Sam Memon

Sam Memon, MCIS

Data Warehouse Analyst

Williams Pavilion, Suite 2450

shoaib-memon@ouhsc.edu

Headshot of Lisa Merrell

Lisa Merrell

Senior Administrative Manager

Williams Pavilion, Suite 2450

lisa-merrell@ouhsc.edu

Headshot of Kristine Murray

Kristine Murray, Ph.D.

Admissions Manager

HSC Student Union, Suite 300

kristine-murray@ouhsc.edu

Headshot of Sarah Ouedraogo

Sarah Ouedraogo, M.S.

Data Warehouse Analyst

Williams Pavilion, Suite 2450

nebnoma-ouedraogo@ouhsc.edu

Headshot of Sabrina Rollins

Sabrina Rollins, M.S.

Senior Recruiter

HSC Student Union, Suite 300

sabrina-rollins@ouhsc.edu

Headshot of Kate Stanton

Kate Stanton, MHR

Interim Associate Vice President for Health Sciences Recruitment & Admissions

HSC Student Union, Suite 300

kate-stanton@ouhsc.edu

Headshot of Tamika Stepeny

Tamika Stepeny

Senior Specialist

Williams Pavilion, Suite 2450

tamika-stepeny@ouhsc.edu

OU Health Sciences Colleges and Departments


Office/Department Email
Phone Address
Office of the Registrar admissions@ouhsc.edu (405) 271-2359 G. Rainey Williams Pavilion
920 Stanton L. Young Blvd, Suite 2450
Oklahoma City, OK 73104
Student Financial Services financial-aid@ouhsc.edu 
(405) 271-2118 865 Research Parkway, Suite 240
Oklahoma City, OK 73104
College of Allied Health alliedhealth-info@ouhsc.edu (405) 271-6588 1200 N Stonewall Ave
Oklahoma City, OK 73117
College of Dentistry cod-admissions@ouhsc.edu (405) 271-5444 (DDS)
(405) 271-4435 (BSDH)
1201 N Stonewall Ave
Oklahoma City, OK 73117
College of Medicine adminmed@ouhsc.edu (MD)
infookc-pa@ouhsc.edu (PA)
(405) 271-2331 (MD)
(405) 271-2058 (PA)
Andrews Academic Tower
800 Stanton L Young Blvd #4000
Oklahoma City, OK 73104
Fran and Earl Ziegler College of Nursing nursing@ouhsc.edu (405) 271-2428 1100 N Stonewall Ave
Oklahoma City, OK 73117
College of Pharmacy oupharmd@ouhsc.edu (405) 271-6598 1110 N Stonewall Ave
Oklahoma City, OK 73117
Hudson College of Public Health hcoph@ouhsc.edu (405) 271-2308 801 NE 13th St
Oklahoma City, OK 73104
Graduate College gradcollege@ouhsc.edu (405) 271-2085
1000 Stanton L Young Blvd #258
Oklahoma City, OK 73117
OU-Tulsa School of Community Medicine tulsascm@ouhsc.edu (MD)
outulsapa@ouhsc.edu (PA)
(405) 271-3500 (MD)
(405) 271-3842 (PA)
4502 E. 41st St
Tulsa, OK 74135